TRAINING

TOPICS DATE & TIME
(MALAYSIA TIME ZONE)
VENUE FEE  
Mathematica: An Introduction Oct 4, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) register-now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Sep 19, 2017 (Tue)
10:00pm - 12:00am
Online Free Register Now
Mathematica: An Introduction Sep 6, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Aug 30, 2017 (Wed)
08:00am - 10:00am
Online Free Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Applied Statistical Analysis Aug 30, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 04:30am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Aug 24, 2017 (Thu)
10:00pm - 12:00am
Online Free Register Now
Data Science: Analysis and Presentation Aug 9, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Programming Fundamentals Aug 4, 2017 (Fri)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Mathematica: An Introduction Aug 3, 2017 (Thu)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Image Processing Concepts & Methods Jul 27, 2017 (Thu)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Visualization Fundamentals Jul 13, 2017 (Thu)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Jul 6, 2017 (Thu)
10:00pm - 12:00am
Online Free Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Programming Fundamentals Jun 9, 2017 (Fri)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Mathematica: An Introduction Jun 8, 2017 (Thu)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA May, 19 2017 (Fri)
01:00am - 03:00am
Online Free Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Applied Statistical Analysis May 10, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 04:30am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
CDF : Authoring Interactive Content May 05, 2017 (Fri)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Mathematica: An Introduction May 03, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Apr, 19 2017 (Wed)
08:00am - 10:00am
Online Free Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Image Processing Concepts & Methods Apr 14, 2017 (Fri)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Programming Fundamentals Apr 12, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Visualization Fundamentals Apr 07, 2017 (Fri)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Mathematica: An Introduction Apr 05, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Introduction to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Feb 23 & 24, 2017 (Thu, Fri)
09:00am - 04:00pm
Lab MM2, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, University of Malaya Free for UM lecturer & student Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Feb 24, 2017 (Fri)
02:00am - 04:00am
Online Free Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Applied Statistical Analysis Feb 17, 2017 (Fri)
02:00am - 05:30am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Programming Fundamentals Feb 15, 2017 (Wed)
02:00am - 06:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Data Science: Analysis and Presentation Feb 10, 2017 (Fri)
02:00am - 06:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Mathematica: An Introduction Feb 08, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Jan 25, 2017 (Wed)
04:00am - 06:00am
Online Free Register Now
The Wolfram Language: Image Processing Concepts & Methods Jan 20, 2017 (Fri)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Jan 18, 2017 (Wed)
09:00am - 11:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Jan 12, 2017 (Thu)
11:00pm - 01:00am
Online Free Register Now
Mathematica: An Introduction Jan 11, 2017 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Wolfram SystemModeler : Developing 3D Mechanical Systems Dec 16, 2016 (Fri)
01:00am - 04:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Wolfram SystemModeler : An Introduction Dec 14, 2016 (Wed)
01:00am - 04:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
The Wolfram Language : Programming Fundamentals Dec 09, 2016 (Fri)
02:00am - 06:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Mathematica : An Introduction Dec 07, 2016 (Wed)
02:00am - 06:00am
Online $240.00 (USD) Register Now
Wolfram SystemModeler : An Introduction Sep 16, 2016 (Fri)
01:00am - 04:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Sep 06, 2016 (Tue)
10:00pm - 12:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Aug 31, 2016 (Wed)
08:00am - 10:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Aug 23, 2016 (Tue)
10:00pm - 12:00am
Online Free Register Now
Wolfram MATHEMATICA Public Seminar Workshop Aug 16 - 17, 2016
08:00am - 04:30pm
Ibnu Sina Institute, UTM Skudai, Johor RM50.00 Register Now
Discrete Mathematics : LOGICS & PROBABILITY WITH MATHEMATICA Jun 29, 2016 (Wed)
02:00pm - 04:00pm
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Room 02-01-10 Free (For UTP Discrete Math class)
Discrete Mathematics : LOGICS & PROBABILITY WITH MATHEMATICA Jun 28, 2016 (Tue)
10:00am - 12:00pm
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Room 02-01-10 Free (For UTP Discrete Math class)
Wolfram SystemModeler : Analysis and Model Design with Mathematica Jun 24, 2016 (Fri)
01:00am - 04:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Solving Image Processing Problems : Wolfram Language Virtual Workshop Jun 23, 2016 (Thu)
01:00am - 03:00am
Online Free Register Now
Wolfram|Alpha in Your Classroom : Virtual Workshop for Educators Jun 16, 2016 (Thu)
02:00am - 03:00am
Online Free Register Now
The Wolfram Language : Programming Fundamentals Jun 15, 2016 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Wolfram SystemModeler : An Introduction Jun 10, 2016 (Fri)
01:00am - 04:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Mathematica : An Introduction Jun 08, 2016 (Wed)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA May 27, 2016 (Fri)
08:00am - 10:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA May 13, 2016 (Fri)
03:00am - 05:00am
Online Free Register Now
Virtual Workshop for Students (Rebroadcast) Homework to Hackathons April 22, 2016 (Fri)
01:00am - 02:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA April 12, 2016 (Tue)
10:00pm - 12:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA April 5, 2016 (Tue)
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA March 25, 2016 (Fri)
03:00am - 05:00am
Online Free Register Now
CDF : Authoring Interactive Content Mar 18, 2016 (Fri)
01:00am - 05:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Wolfram SystemModeler : Analysis and Model Design with Mathematica Mar 11, 2016 (Fri)
02:00am - 05:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Wolfram SystemModeler : An Introduction Mar 04, 2016 (Fri)
02:00am - 05:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Mathematica : An Introduction Mar 02, 2016 (Wed)
02:00am - 06:00am
Online $225.00 (USD) Register Now
Introducing Wolfram Programming Lab :Virtual Workshop for Educators Feb 26, 2016 (Fri)
05:00am - 06:00am
Online Free Register Now
Modeling and Simulation with Wolfram SystemModeler Feb 10, 2016 (Wed)
02:00am - 04:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Feb 02, 2016 (Tue)
11:00pm - 01:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Jan 22, 2016 (Fri)
02:00am - 04:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Jan 20, 2016 (Wed)
02:00pm - 04:00pm
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS - Lab 02-01-08 Free (Delicated for UTP only) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Jan 06, 2016 (Wed)
08:00am - 10:00am
Online Free Register Now
2-DAY MATHEMATICA WORKSHOP :
Effective Programming, Numerical Computing & Deployment
Nov 11-12, 2015 (Mon-Tue)
09:00am - 04:30pm
PPSM
Faculty of Science & Technology,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
RM 400 Register Now
For more details, please email to info@oemscorp.com
Or Call 603-3324 0474
MATHEMATICA: Hands-on Start Oct 12, 2015 (Mon)
11:00pm - 01:00am
Online $50.00 (USD) Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Oct 01, 2015 (Thu)
06:00am - 08:00am
Online Free Register Now
Teaching Computational Thinking:
Virtual Workshop for Educators
Sep 30, 2015 (Wed)
04:00am - 05:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Sep 10, 2015 (Thu)
11:00pm - 01:00am
Online Free Register Now
Hands-on Start to Wolfram MATHEMATICA Sep 03, 2015 (Thu)
03:00am - 05:00am
Online Free Register Now